Spell-bound Masquerade

Standard

Maybe it’s just me but I find masquerade balls so enchanting & romantic. Plus the masks are to die for! :) I dreamed of attending one and I also want to do a Photoshoot themed Masquerade. :)  I’ll ask my partners in crime, Vangie as Make-up artist & JC as my stylist! :) As for me, I’ll shoot shoot shoot! :D

Masquerade by *SamuraiChopstick on deviantArt

Michelle Phan also had a make-up tutorial themed masquerade. :D She’s such a lucky & talented person! :)

About froghime

Artist, Illustrator, Photographer, Graphic / Web Artist. If I were safe to use the "the of all trades" as an adjective to describe myself I would use it. ;P Aside from the things mentioned above, I love Japanese & Italian food, Tea can give me peace and J-pop/RnB is my soul. :)

Leave a Reply

